Email Addresses

Please contact any of us regarding Great Falls Foundation business at the following addresses:

president@greatfallsfoundation.org (Chuck Thornton)

meredith@greatfallsfoundation.org (Meredith Waters)
events@greatfallsfoundation.org (Meredith Waters)

ashley@greatfallsfoundation.org (Ashley Nee)

geoff@greatfallsfoundation.org (Geoff Calhoun)
greatfallsrace@greatfallsfoundation.org (Geoff Calhoun)

jt@greatfallsfoundation.org (JT Stanton)
volunteers@greatfallsfoundation.org (JT Stanton)

john@greatfallsfoundation.org (John Harding)

brian@greatfallsfoundation.org (Brian DeCicco)
littlefallsrace@ greatfallsfoundation.org (Brian DeCicco)

amos@greatfallsfoundation.org  (Amos Ludwig)
topyoughrace@ greatfallsfoundation.org  (Amos Ludwig)